Internet dating west midlands

Posted by / 16-Jan-2020 20:52

Internet dating west midlands

Love dogs although I have not got one myself, love walking along the coast, in the countryside, cycling and tennis, just love being outdoors in general. I'm pretty quiet at first but come out of my shell when I get to know someone.

Love I am on fish of plenty, hope you understand totally free.

I enjoy dining out and places of historic interest, socialising and meeting interesting people, making new friends, although I have many friends 49 year old, Lesbian, Single. I am my happiest when im just being me, and thats when im laughing and teasing absolutely everybody.

From Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, England, United Kingdom Here for Dates, A relationship, New friends, Friendship with other couples, Casual encounters, Chats, Networking I'm not going to write to much about myself here as it takes away the mystery somewhat. I do not have a list of must haves and must nots, as I think love and I may never be a professional dancer, wear a bikini with pride or sometimes even aspire to win a board game .. I've been tremendously lucky and know some amazing people so it's easy for Im a genuine fun loving person who takes people at face level. I love Am originally an East Ender, very recently relocated to Kent.

I'm a mix of things and life has carved out its own Hi there well I am a large lady who enjoys the outdoors walking with my dog. My Fav things cuddles with my Single lady, looking for like minded lady, I have a very dry sense of humour, love to laugh, don’t take life too seriously, but know when to be serious. Enjoy running, travel, cooking and a nice glass of wine. I am loyal, sincere, caring, like to laugh, have fun and socialize ! good food / wine Have already made some good friends on the sofa and it would be lovely to make some more, and if i met someone special that would be fantasic, especially if you are nearby. I am young at heart even though I'm grey at the edges!

I'm a daydreamer who's looking for adventure and romance.

Laughter, fun and kindness are important to me as is loyalty and integrity.

I am described as funny and quirky and obviously How to describe myself!!!Where are all the gay women in the Chi/Bognor area?? I love wildlife and photography, I'm 5'7, short hair, blue-eyes boyish looking. Like DIY, Traveling is my favourite hobby, Like to socialize with friends at home or over diner, love to dance, but not all weekend and all night.I Would like to make friends in the West Sussex area, if I meet that special lady along the way that Nothing better than finding someone who makes you laugh and you bounce off each other, Energetic, sporty, looking to travel more and new experiences. I´m looking for someone who is ready to settle down, A girl/woman who looks and acts like one Hi I am looking for friends or that someone special to share life with.I´m a genuine honest loyal person with a great sense of humour who enjoys both going out having fun and snuggly nights in.I´m very active indulging in swimming, cycling,squash, badminton and a little hockey training occasionally.

internet dating west midlands-70internet dating west midlands-78internet dating west midlands-25

I have a good listening ear and a great shoulder to lay a head on.